Love, Justice, & Truth

Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world.


Nakeya uses her platforms to inspire, shed light on darkness, and offer hope to a world hungry for change.

New Album

  1. Motherland
  2. Home
  3. Misfit
  4. Identity
  5. Free
  6. Freedom
  7. Justice We Will Breathe
  8. America’s Prison
  9. America’s Bloodstains
  10. Charleena Lyles
  11. Jason’s Story
  12. Bible Thumping, People Stumbling Christians